2018-19 CMB Interest form

2018-19 CMB Information Request Form

The UofL Band will pay for early move-in for the following residence halls: Bettie Johnson, Center Hall, Community Park, Kurz Hall, Louisville Hall, Miller Hall, Threlkeld Hall, Unitas Tower, University Tower Apartments and Wellness Hall.

Early move-in fees for the following properties are not covered by the UofL Band: Bellamy, Cardinal Towne, Province, Phoenix Place Apartments, The Quad, University Park Apartments, and West Hall.